Executive Committee Members

TitleNameEmail AddressPhotoBiography
PresidentDr. Eng.Hundessa
Dr.Eng.Hundessa Dessalegn
View profile
Vice PresidentEng.Matewos
Eng.Matewos Teferi
View profile
Finance Officer Dr.Eng. Hana
Dr.Eng. Hana Berhanu
View profile
Public Relation OfficerDr.Eng. Tatek
Dr.Eng.Tatek Temesgen
View profile
Dr.Eng.Nigus Gabbiye
View profile
TreasurerEng. Tihitna
Eng.Tihitna Abebe
View profile
Program officerDr.Eng.Lemma
Dr.Eng.Lemma Dendena
View profile

Our office currently Managed with an Office Manager. The office manager is the direct contact with the outside situation and implements the decision of the Executive Members.

Name:  Solomon

Title: Office Manager

Phone: –251-922-949494