Management

Executive Committee Members

TitleNameEmail AddressPhotoBiography
PresidentDr. Eng.Hundessa Dessalegnhundessa@eschenew.com
Dr.Eng.Hundessa Dessalegn
View profile
Vice PresidentEng.Matewos Teferimatiwos@eschenew.com
Eng.Matewos Teferi
View profile
Finance Officer Dr.Eng. Hana Berhanuhana@eschenew.com
Dr.Eng. Hana Berhanu
View profile
Public Relation OfficerDr.Eng. Tatek Temesgentatek@eschenew.com
Dr.Eng.Tatek Temesgen
View profile
SecretaryDr.Eng.Nigus Gabbiyenigus@eschenew.com
Dr.Eng.Nigus Gabbiye
View profile
TreasurerEng. Tihitna Abebetihitna@eschenew.com
Eng.Tihitna Abebe
View profile
Program officerDr.Eng.Lemma Dendenalemma@eschenew.com
Dr.Eng.Lemma Dendena
View profile

Our office currently Managed with an Office Manager. The office manager is the direct contact with the outside situation and implements the decision of the Executive Members.

Name:  Solomon

Title: Office Manager

Phone: –251-922-949494

Email: info@escheonline.com